Membership

Allentown Morning Call:
Steve Esack, steve.esack@mcall.com, 717-783-7305

Associated Press:
Peter Jackson: pjackson@ap.org, 717-238-9413, Twitter
Marc Levy: mlevy@ap.org, 717-238-9413, Twitter
Mark Scolforo: mscolforo@ap.org, 717-238-9413, 610-334-7067 (cell), Twitter

Bloomberg News:
Romy Varghese: rvarghese8@bloomberg.net, 646-477-5564, Twitter

Capitolwire:
Chris Comisac: Bureau Chief ccomisac@capitolwire.com
Kevin Zwick: kzwick@capitolwire.com, 717-777-1692

PennLive/The Patriot-News:
Jan Murphy: Bureau chief, jmurphy@pennlive.com, 717-255-4106, Twitter
Charlie Thompson: cthompson@pennlive.com, 717-255-8147, 717-579-8600 (cell)
Robert Vickers: rvickers@pennlive.com, 717-255-8163

KDKA 1020 AM/KYW 1060 AM:
Tony Romeo: tromeo@fast.net, 717-232-2321

PCN:
David Emenheiser: daveemenheiser@pcntv.com, 717-730-6000
Matthew Hall: matthall@pcntv.com, 717-730-6000
Larry Kaspar: larrykaspar@pcntv.com, 717-730-6000
Robert Krout: robkrout@pcntv.com, 717-730-6000
Paul Padelsky: paulpadelsky@pcntv.com, 717-730-6000
Francine Schertzer: francineschertzer@pcntv.com, 717-730-6000

Pennsylvania Independent:
Eric Boehm: eric@paindependent.com, 717-350-0963, Twitter

Pennsylvania Public Radio:
Mary Wilson: mary_wilson@witf.org, 717-238-3586

Philadelphia Daily News:
John Baer: baerj@phillynews.com, 717-783-9666
Chris Brennan: brennanc@phillynews.com, 215-854-5973

Philadelphia Inquirer:
Angela Couloumbis: acouloumbis@phillynews.com, 717-787-5934, Twitter
Amy Worden: aworden@phillynews.com, 717-783-2584

Pittsburgh Post-Gazette:
Karen Langley: klangley@post-gazette.com, 717-787-2141, Twitter
Kate Giammarise: kgiammarise@post-gazette.com, 717-787-4254

Tom Barnes (freelance): hickeybarnes@yahoo.com, 717-623-1238

Pittsburgh Tribune-Review:
Brad Bumsted: bbumsted@tribweb.com, 717-787-1405

Radio PA:
Brad Christman: brad_christman@radiopa.com, 717-910-2982
Matt Paul: matt_paul@radiopa.com, 717-910-2978

Roxbury News:
Natalie Cake: info@roxburynews.com
James Roxbury: info@roxburynews.com, 717-571-4596

Times-Shamrock Communications:
R.B. Swift: rswift@timesshamrock.com, 717-234-6020

WGAL-TV:

WHTM-TV:
Dennis Owens: dowens@abc27.com, 717-236-1444

WHYY-FM:
Taunya English: tenglish@whyy.org, 215-351-1207