Membership

The 2015-16 Pennsylvania Legislative Correspondents' Association in the East Wing of the Capitol Rotunda on Nov. 9, 2016. By: Mark Pynes | mpynes@pennlive.com

The 2015-16 Pennsylvania Legislative Correspondents’ Association in the East Wing of the Capitol Rotunda on Nov. 9, 2016.
(Seated left-to-right):
Angela Couloumbis – The Philadelphia Inquirer
Jan Murphy – Pennlive/The Patriot-News and PLCA president
John Baer – Philadelphia Daily News
Karen Langley – Pittsburgh Post-Gazette
John Finnerty – Community Newspapers
(Standing left-to-right):
Marc Levy – The Associated Press
Tony Romeo – KYW & KDKA radio
Charles Thompson – Pennlive/The Patriot-News
Wallace McKelvey – Pennlive/The Patriot-News
James Roxbury – Roxbury News
Mark Scolforo – The Associated Press
Steve Esack – Morning Call of Allentown and PLCA vice president
Robert “R.B.” Swift – Times Shamrock
Brad Bumsted – LNP Media Group

By: Mark Pynes | mpynes@pennlive.com


Allentown Morning Call:
Steve Esack, steve.esack@mcall.com, 717-783-7305, Twitter

Associated Press:
Marc Levy: mlevy@ap.org, 717-238-9413, Twitter
Mark Scolforo: mscolforo@ap.org, 717-238-9413, 610-334-7067 (cell), Twitter

Capitolwire:
Chris Comisac: Bureau Chief ccomisac@capitolwire.com
Kevin Zwick: kzwick@capitolwire.com, 717-777-1692
Christen Smith:  csmith@capitolwire.com

Community Newspapers
John Finnerty: jfinnerty@cnhi.comPennLive/The Patriot-News:
Jan Murphy: Bureau chief, jmurphy@pennlive.com, 717-255-4106, Twitter
Charlie Thompson: cthompson@pennlive.com, 717-255-8147, 717-579-8600 (cell)
Wallace McKelvey: wmckelvey@pennlive.com, Twitter

KDKA 1020 AM/KYW 1060 AM:
Tony Romeo: tromeo@fast.net, 717-232-2321

LNP Media Group:
Brad Bumsted: bbumsted@lnpnews.com, 717-514-1032

PCN:
Dan Bixler: dbixler@pcntv.com, 717-730-6000
Matthew Hall: matthall@pcntv.com, 717-730-6000
Larry Kaspar: larrykaspar@pcntv.com, 717-730-6000
Robert Krout: robkrout@pcntv.com, 717-730-6000
Francine Schertzer: francineschertzer@pcntv.com, 717-730-6000

Pennsylvania Public Radio:
Marie Cusack (State Impact PA): marie_cusick@witf.org, Twitter
Emily Previti: Emily_Previti@witf.org

Philadelphia Daily News:
John Baer: baerj@phillynews.com, 717-783-9666

Philadelphia Inquirer:
Angela Couloumbis: acouloumbis@phillynews.com, 717-787-5934, Twitter
Tom Fitzgerald: tfitzgerald@phillynews.com, 215-854-2718

Pittsburgh Post-Gazette:
Karen Langley: klangley@post-gazette.com, 717-787-2141, Twitter

Radio PA:
Brad Christman: brad_christman@radiopa.com, 717-910-2982

Roxbury News:
James Roxbury: info@roxburynews.com, 717-571-4596

Times-Shamrock Communications:
R.B. Swift: rswift@timesshamrock.com, 717-234-6020

WHTM-TV:
Dennis Owens: dowens@abc27.com, 717-236-1444

York Daily Record
Ed Mahon: Twitter